MONTHLY DATES

Tue 28 Jan 10 am Club Meeting

Mon 3rd Feb Coffee, Cake & Conversation

FRi 7th Feb 5 pm BBQ Ruffy Park

Tue 11th Feb State Library

Wed 12th Feb Chicago

Thur 13 February 9.30 am Walk –  Eltham Shillinglaw Cottage

Thur 13 February 6.30 PM  – Eastern Bell Chinese 399 Belmore Road 6.30pm

Tue 18 Feb MOVIES  Palace Cinema  Balwyn. Bombshell –

Fri 21st Feb Happy Hour

Tue 25 Feb 10 am Club Meeting

Thur 27 February 9.30 am Walk – Greeen Gully East Doncaster

Mon 2nd March Coffee, Cake & Conversation

Tue 10th March Mail Sorting Exchange
Dandenong

Thur 13 Mar 9.30 am Walk –  Warrandyte

Tue 23 Mar 10 am Club Meeting

Tue 14th April Crime Tour Lonsdale St

19th-23rd April 2020 Swan Hill Tour

Tue 28 Apr 10 am Club Meeting

Wed 13th May Kununga Gardens Mt Evelyn

Sat 16th May Beautiful. The Carol King (Whitehorse Centre)